Long time no see!

Standard

Hello Cyberfriends,

I’ve been absent for a while, I know. Various things- crashed computer, depression, etc. have made it hard to keep up with this blog. It’s really poor-form for a writer to neglect her blog for such a long time and I apologize, but I’m going to try to bring things back to life around here.

Also, I’ve got a new website: http://www.miekogavia.org (soon to be a .com, once the domain issues are resolved) ! This isn’t going to replace the blog, it’ll be more of a one-stop-shop for all of my portfolio stuff. If you want to access my photos, resume, film clips, or bio you don’t have to dig back through the wordpress archives- it’ll all be in one easily accessible place. The two sites are linked, so anything posted here will appear on the blog tab in the new site, and anything I update there I’ll make sure to post on the wordpress.

To everyone who is still following me and has been for the past few years: thank you so much! I hope I can live up to your expectations! Happy 2014.

Best,

Mieko

Leave a Reply

