Sooooooooooooo guess what?

Standard

………………..first off my week sucked.

……………………second off I got to see Harry Potter last night.  Am exhausted but was totally worth it.

………………………….third off I cussed at a guy who was catcalling me.

…………………………….fourth off:  I did it again and then my more experienced friends whisked me away.

………………………………….funnily enough that all made me feel better.

………………………………………..fifth off my work day sucked but: I have a place to live!!!!!

i’m moving in tomorrow.  will talk later am exhausted……………

Leave a Reply

