What’s up with me

Standard

So I haven’t posted in a while.  I haven’t felt well in a while either.  This time of year is usually very difficult for me- chalk it up to weather, school-work, relationships, what-have-you I don’t remember a November in recent history that has ended (or begun) very well.

So, long story short I have a cold and am pretty depressed right now.  I’m also trying to figure out what to do with this blog~ see, I’d like to post more of my writings here (fiction, essays, poetry, etc.), but I haven’t had that many things to post.  Probably because of above.  But I want to keep writing once a week…soooo, I’m not sure what to do.

Once I do, I’ll post again.   Until then, thanks for reading the blog everyone.  It’s not dying, not at all, I’m just trying to sort myself out.

-Mieko

One response »

  1. Mieko,
    You can only do so much. This blog isn’t a “must do” so don’t guilt yourself about it. You are loved even if you don’t post.
    Baer hugs and love to you!!
    Auntie Toshi

Leave a Reply

